

Annual Meeting/Board Minutes

April 12, 2018

Next meeting: May 15, 2018

The Annual Meeting was called to order by immediate past president, Bob Baird at 3 p.m.

The annual meeting presentation was reviewed. This presentation will be made available online for equity members or by request in the membership office.

The annual meeting concluded at 4 p.m.

Immediately following the annual meeting, the new board of directors held a meeting.

Board Members Present: Bob Baird, Jim Shepherd, Steve Tabor, Robert Reeder, Eden

Cooper-Millsap, Bill Wyrough, Sam Dalton, Mike Baggett

Board Members Absent: David Kettell

Others Present: Michael Bickett, Sarah Brazwell, Mac Clark

Assignment of New Board President

Mr. Dalton made a motion to nominate Bob Baird as president. Mr. Shepherd seconded. Motion carries.

Assignment of Executive Committee

Mr. Dalton made made a motion to assign Jim Shepherd as vice president. Mr. Reeder seconded. Motion carries.

Mr. Wyrough made a motion to assign Steve Tabor as treasurer. Mr. Baggett seconded. Motion carries.

Mr. Dalton made a motion to assign Robert Reeder as secretary. Mr. Wyrough seconded. Motion carries.

Committee Chair Appointments

Mr. Baird appointed Steve Tabor as finance chair, Bill Wyrough as policy chair, Mike Baggett as golf chair, Robert Reeder as membership chair, Eden Cooper-Millsap as social chair, Sam Dalton as greens/grounds chair and David Kettell as planning chair.

With no other business to discuss, Mr. Reeder made a motion to adjourn. The motion was seconded by Mrs. Cooper-Millsap. The meeting was adjourned at 4:56 p.m.

Committee meeting minutes can be requested by equity members by emailing sarah@santarosaclub.com.